Pakistan Cricketer's Birthday

Blaze Media Sports

1552 views Last updated 2 years ago
Nov
11

Mohammad Khalil

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Nov
29

Younis Khan

Thu, Nov 29, 2018

Nov
30

Asim Kamal

Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Dec
01

Iftikhar Anjum

Sat, Dec 01, 2018

Dec
02

Abdul Razzaq

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Dec
16

Danish Kaneria

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Dec
20

Mohammad Asif

Thu, Dec 20, 2018

Dec
21

Asif Mohammad

Fri, Dec 21, 2018

Dec
27

Mansoor Rana

Thu, Dec 27, 2018

Dec
30

Faisal Iqbal

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Jan
09

Tahir Khan

Wed, Jan 09, 2019

Jan
13

Kamran Akmal

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Feb
01

Shoaib Malik

Fri, Feb 01, 2019

Feb
24

Mohammad Sami

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Feb
28

Yasir Hameed

Thu, Feb 28, 2019

Feb
28

Naved-ul-Hasan

Thu, Feb 28, 2019

Mar
01

Shahid Afridi

Fri, Mar 01, 2019

Mar
01

Abdur Rehman

Fri, Mar 01, 2019

Mar
03

Inzamam Ul Haq

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Mar
12

Yasir Arafat

Tue, Mar 12, 2019

Mar
22

Arshad Khan

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Mar
25

Bazid Khan

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Apr
14

Umar Gul

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Apr
21

Shabbir Ahmed

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

May
20

Imran Farhat

Mon, May 20, 2019

Jun
20

Taufeeq Umar

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Aug
13

Shoaib Akhtar

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Aug
27

Yousuf Youhana

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Oct
07

Salman Butt

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Oct
17

Mohammad Hafeez

Thu, Oct 17, 2019